Coach Directory

High School Coaches

High School Coaches

Baseball
Cornell, Bryan (Head Coach)
bcornell@westasd.org
Baseball, JV
Douglas, Bill
douglasb@wmasd.org
Bowling
Mitchell, Ginny (Head Coach)
coachmitchell13@hotmail.com
Bowers, Joyce
jeb4321@comcast.net
Boys Basketball
Tsangaris, Andrew
atsangaris@avsd.k12.pa.us
Boys Soccer
Amos, Kevin
kamos@brunnerworks.com
Boys Tennis/JV Girls
Wandel, Brenna
Cheerleading
LaGrosse, Joe
jlagrosse@comcast.net
Cross Country
Russo, Mark
Football

Girls Basketball
Rodgers, Jen
jrodgers@westasd.org
Girls Soccer
Tissue, Dave
dtissue@comcast.net
Girls Tennis/Boys Tennis
Wilson, Rita
rwilson@westasd.org
Golf
Bears, Josh
jbears@westasd.org
Golf, JV
Cleary, Ryan
rcleary@westasd.org
Gymnastics
Gazda, Terri
Ice Hockey (Club)
Kennedy, Michael
Indoor Track
Taranto, Melissa
mtaranto@westasd.org
Rugby (Club)
Davis, Mark
Softball
McFate, Mindi (Head Coach)
mmcfate@westasd.org
Wilson, Ken (Assistant)
kwilson@westasd.org
Swimming
Miller, Bob
coachmiller@zoominternet.net
Track
Montecalvo, Laura
lmontecalvo@westasd.org
Volleyball
Nagao, Yoko
kokorovb@verizon.net
Wrestling
Gump, Troy (Junior High)
tgumplandscape@comcast.net

Middle School Coaches

Basketball, MS
Burke, Tom
tburke@westasd.org

Boys Soccer, MS
Jackson, Tom
thomjackson1960@gmail.com

Cheerleading, MS
Davis, Madison

Football/Baseball, MS

Kropf, Matt
mkropf@westasd.org

Football/Track, MS

Mason, Rik
rmason@westasd.org
 
Girls Basketball, MS
Wilson, Ken
kwilson@westasd.org

Girls Soccer, MS

Tissue, Kristina
tiners10@yahoo.com


Swimming, MS
Miller, Bob
coachmiller@zoominternet.net
Wrestling
Gump, Troy (Junior High)
tgumplandscape@comcast.net